Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Exclusive: Watch Giorgio Armani SS14 Menswear Show Live from Milan on Confashions

Another day, another exclusive live stream. So excited to announce that Giorgio Armani has selected Confashions from Kuwait to exclusively live stream its S/S 2014 Menswear show live on Confashions. The show should start at 10:30AM CET, that's 11:30AM in Kuwait and 12:30PM in UAE. Enjoy the show.

No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails