Monday, June 24, 2013

Exclusive: Watch Emporio Armani SS14 Menswear Show Live from Milan on Confashions

I am thrilled to announce that Emporio Armani has selected Confashions from Kuwait to exclusively live stream its Spring/Summer 2014 Menswear show live on Confashions. The Emporio Armani fashion show should start at 10:30AM CET, that's 11:30AM in Kuwait and 12:30PM in UAE. So stay tuned and watch this post!


No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails